Order your gadget Menu

instax, the trigger for your campaign or event?

An instax camera is lots of fun to play around with yourself or to offer as a gift to a friend. It is also the perfect business gift for your marketing campaign. An instax camera is a very attractive tool to make your campaign even more eye-catching and to optimize your sales conversion.

CONTACT US

Are you looking for an item to offer with a savings card, to include in your ‘bought with’ campaign or a gift to thank your staff or customers? Want to give your activation or event that special personal touch? instax is the answer.

Good to know is that you can also personalize the instax cameras or packaging to increase your brand awareness.

The instax range is plenty divers to pick a model which fits your target audience best.

Photoflyer

instax photo prints can also easily be offered in a Photoflyer, specially branded for you to make your message even more powerful. On top, the Photoflyer can come with a coupon which allows you to easily measure the success of your event or activation. Click here for more info about Photoflyer.


Are you instax-triggered as well? Contact us for more info and instax advise for your campaign.

CONTACT US

don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Buy instax here

Commandez votre gadget Menu

instax, le déclencheur de vos activations et événements ?

Un appareil photo instax, c'est chouette à avoir, mais aussi à offrir. C'est également le cadeau commercial idéal pour votre campagne de marketing. En effet, avec instax, vous avez entre les mains un atout particulièrement séduisant pour rendre votre campagne encore plus attractive et optimiser votre taux de conversion des ventes !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous cherchez un article pour faire de votre action d'épargne ou campagne « à l'achat de » un grand succès ? Ou vous cherchez un cadeau de fin d'année pour votre personnel ou vos clients ? Ou peut-être voulez-vous apporter une touche personnelle à votre activation ou événement ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez instax !

De plus, vous pouvez personnaliser l'appareil photo instax ou l'emballage afin d'attirer toute l'attention sur votre marque.

La gamme instax est suffisamment diversifiée pour choisir l'appareil qui convient le mieux à votre groupe-cible.

DÉCOUVREZ LA GAMMA INSTAX

Photoflyer

Les impressions photo instax peuvent aussi être dotées simplement d'un Photoflyer, conçu en fonction de votre branding et de votre message, afin de donner encore plus de force à votre message. En outre, il est possible d'ajouter un coupon détachable à votre Photoflyer, vous permettant de mesurer facilement le succès de l'opération. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur le Photoflyer ici.

Totalement titillé par instax? Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations et des conseils sur le meilleur modèle pour votre campagne.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Achetez l'instax ici