Menu

Your instax picture nicely framed!

Congratulations with your Fujifilm instax mini purchase! Fill out your information and receive your free instax magnet! As soon as we’ve received the necessary information, we'll send out your gadget as soon as possible.



Fill out your information below and receive your free instax magnet*.

*Our enthusiastic warehouse colleagues accidently applied the instax mini gadget sticker onto some of our instax SQUARE SQ1 cameras and SHARE SP-3 printers. As the foreseen magnet is only suited for our mini film format and we don’t like to disappoint you, we’ll temporarily offer you a nicealternative gadget!

At FUJIFILM Belgium we are taking the coronavirus situation very seriously. Our number one priority is to protect the health and safety of our staff and visitors and to minimise the potential spread of the virus. That is why, we'll be working from home until at least 15/02/2021. Due to this, your instax magnet shipment will be delayed, but we'll send it as soon as we can! We thank you for your patience and in the meantime let us all make the best out of it! Take good care of yourself and each other! See you soon!

First name (*) Name (*)
Street (*) Nr (*)
Postal code (*) Location (*)
E-mail (*) Date of birth (*) Your instax mini camera (*) Your personal instax code (*)



don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Buy instax here

Menu

Votre photo instaxjoliment encadrée !

Félicitations pour l’acquisition de votre appareil Fujifilm instax mini! Complétez le formulaire ci-dessous et recevez votre aimant gratuit ! Dès que nous avons reçu vos coordonnées, votre gadget sera envoyé le plus vite possible.



Complétez le formulaire ci-dessous et recevez votre aimant gratuit*.

*Nos collègues enthousiastes de l'entrepôt ont accidentellement apposé un autocollant pour un gadget instax mini sur un certain nombre d'appareils SQUARE SQ1 et SHARE SP-3. Comme le gadget n'est pas adapté au format de film SQUARE et que nous n'aimons pas non plus vous décevoir, nous vous proposerons temporairement une alternative chouette !

FUJIFILM Belgium suit la situation concernant le coronavirus de tout près. La protection de nos collègues et visiteurs est, et sera toujours, notre priorité absolue afin de limiter la diffusion du virus le plus que possible. En ce moment, la grande majorité des membres de l'équipe FUJIFILM travaillent à domicile, au moins jusqu'au 15/05/2021. Pour cette raison l'envoie de ton aimant instax sera retardé. Nous te l'enverrons dès que possible. Merci beaucoup pour ta patience et essayons d'en faire le mieux entretemps. Soigne toi et les autres! A très bientôt.

Prénom (*) Nom (*)
Rue (*) (*)
Code postal (*) Location (*)
E-mail (*) Date de naissance (*) Votre instax mini (*) Votre code personnel d'instax (*)



don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Achetez l'instax ici