Order your gadget
Menu

instax friyay

Did you always dream of being featured on the Instagram wall of @instaxbelgium? Do not hesitate then to participate in INSTAX FRIYAY, our brand new photo challenge!

COMPETITION RULES

  1. The organizer of this competition is FUJIFILM Belgium NV, located at Europark-Noord 21-22, 9100 Sint-Niklaas, Belgium.
  2. Instax Friyay is a weekly Instagram competition which commences each Friday after the announcement of the week theme through @instaxbelgium’s Instagram stories and/or wallpost and ends on the following Thursday at 23:59 pm.
  3. The competition procedure will be as follows: The participant posts a picture that fits the week theme on his/her Instagram feed, tags @instaxbelgium in the picture and uses the hashtag #instaxfriyay as well as a hashtag including the theme (for example: #LiveLaughLove) in the caption. The Instagram account of the participant must be public (private accounts are not eligible). Pictures may be taken with any device, but instax-tinted photos have a little step ahead.
  4. Each week a new theme will be announced, which means you have a new chance to participate.
  5. You may (hash)tag an older picture that fits the theme.
  6. The winner of this competition is the participant who has carried out the procedure correctly and whose picture fits the week theme best.
  7. By participating in this competition, the participants accept and confirm that these general terms and conditions are applicable.
  8. The prize of this competition consists of the following reward: The picture of the winner will be reposted (every Friday) on the Instagram wall of @instaxbelgium. The winner will be tagged in the picture and/or in the capture so that he/she is notified automatically.
  9. FUJIFILM Belgium NV reserves the right not to accept an entry: i) FUJIFILM Belgium NV deems it is contrary to this campaign, or ii) if FUJIFILM Belgium NV deems it is contrary to good faith, or iii) on any other reasonable grounds, to be decided entirely at FUJIFILM Belgium NV’s discretion.
  10. FUJIFILM Belgium NV reserves the right to verify the identity of the prizewinner.

INSTAX FRIYAY PHOTO OF THE YEAR 2019

On Monday the 30th of December, we will pick out the best #instaxfriyay photo of 2019. The winner will receive his/her favourite instax camera as well as 60 instax photos for free! Another reason to submit your most unique photos.

Commandez votre gadget
Menu

instax friyay

Vous avez toujours rêvé de voir apparaître votre photo sur le seul véritable mur Instagram de @instaxbelgium? N’hésitez pas de participer à INSTAX FRIYAY, notre concours photo tout nouveau !

RÈGLEMENT DU CONCOURS

  1. L'organisateur de ce concours est la S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium, établie à Europark-Noord 21-22, 9100 Saint-Nicolas, Belgique.
  2. Instax Friyay est un concours Instagram bimensuel qui commence le vendredi après que le thème de la semaine a été publié sur le mur et/ou les stories Instagram de @instaxbelgium et qui finit deux semaines après, le jeudi suivant à 23h59.
  3. La procédure du concours est la suivante : Le participant poste une photo, qui selon lui/elle convient le mieux au thème de la semaine, sur le mur de son compte Instagram, tague @instaxbelgium sur la photo et utilise le hashtag #instaxfriyay ainsi qu’un hashtag incluant le thème (par exemple : #LiveLaughLove) dans la légende. Le compte Instagram du participant doit être public (les comptes privés ne peuvent pas être pris en compte). Les photos peuvent être prises avec n’importe quel appareil, mais les photos avec une nuance instax auront un petit coup d’avance.
  4. Toutes les deux semaines nous lançons un nouveau thème ce qui signifie une nouvelle chance à participer.
  5. Il est autorisé d’ajouter les (hash)tags demandés à une ancienne photo qui convient au thème.
  6. Le gagnant du concours est le participant dont la photo convient mieux au thème de la semaine et ayant suivi la procédure correctement.
  7. Du fait de leur participation à ce concours, les participants acceptent et confirment que les présentes conditions générales sont d'application à celui-ci.
  8. Le prix de ce concours correspond à la récompense suivante : La photo du gagnant sera repostée (le vendredi) sur le mur Instagram de @instaxbelgium. Le gagnant sera tagué dans la photo et/ou la légende de sorte qu’il/elle sera informé automatiquement.
  9. La S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium se réserve le droit de refuser un envoi : i) si la S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium estime celui-ci contraire à cette action ou ii) si la S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium l'estime en violation de la bonne foi ou iii) pour d'autres raisons fondées, laissées à l'appréciation de la S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium.
  10. La S.A. FUJIFILM Belgium se réserve le droit de contrôler l'identité du gagnant.

INSTAX FRIYAY PHOTO DE L'ANNÉE 2019

Lundi le 30 décembre, nous choisirons la meilleure photo #instaxfriyay de l’année 2019. Le gagnant recevra son caméra instax préféré ainsi que 60 photos instax tout gratuitement ! Une autre raison pour poster vos photos les plus uniques.