Order your gadget Menu

instax mini Link

The mini Link is anything but shy. In fact, this little beauty loves to show off some impressive printing talents, all on credit card-sized instax mini film, thanks to its very own super social mini Link app.

By connecting wirelessly to your smartphone, the mini Link closes the gap between memories and physical prints AND fun and functionality. It’ll even bring friends and family together for fast paced fun, thanks to the Match Test and Party Mode.

With pioneering motion control, LED lights, print from video feature, plus numerous other creative modes, this little printer is something you’ll treasure forever and ever and ever...

Motion Controls

SHAKE IT ALL ABOUT

Genius alert! Get ready to turn your mini Link upside down, lay it flat, stand it up and generally bust some moves. Why? To control your smartphone camera and tell the mini Link what to do, of course.

Tilt the printer forwards and backwards to control the zoom on your smartphone. Take photos by pressing the instax button. And switch between Fun and Print Modes by either laying or standing your printer up. These fun yet beautifully functional motion controls are pretty cool, right?

design focused

TOUCHY-FEELY

Undeniably small, breathtakingly elegant, all wrapped up with an impeccable finish – the mini Link is the new instax printer that everyone will want to get their hands on. We’ve also had some fun and included a neat LED strip around the instax button, which will give you the lowdown on the app’s mode and status.

Available in Dusky Pink, Ash White and Dark Denim, there’s a mini Link colour for everyone.

Print mode

LAID-BACK FUN

Printing a picture from your smartphone couldn’t be simpler. Select Print Mode on the mini Link app, swipe up and voila! Your image will be transferred over to the mini Link for some high-speed printing.

And just so your videos don’t feel left out, the app lets you easily scrub through them and print out your favourite clips. Freezing a moment in time has never been so easy!

Fun Mode

FUN WITH A CAPITAL 'F'

Fun Mode at the ready? Then off we go on a rollercoaster of design and creative fun. Using the mini Link app glance through oodles of templates before adding rainbows, words or even doodles with design frames to suit every occasion.

Want to print more than one picture? Make a collage. What to make your snap larger than life? Split the print over two prints. Go on, it’s fun!

Match Test

COOKIES AND CREAM

Are you a match made in heaven? Find out with the mini Link app. Have fun shooting a picture with your BFF, answer some questions via the app and watch the results pop out on film via the mini Link. Beautifully displayed and perfect for sharing with your friends and family. Whose go is it next?

PARTY MODE

LET's GET THIS PARTY STARTED

Experience endless amounts of fun by creating amusing prints together with your friends and family. Simply connect your smartphones (the more the merrier), share a secret image into a collage format and hit print. Only when the mini Link pops your photo out will you get to see the final masterpiece.

Mini Film

THE WHOLE SHEBANG

instax packs in a whopping 800 x 600 pixels and 320 dpi into every mini print. Team this up with the mini Link and your memories will be as crisp as the day they happened.

Lights, camera, action

Cheesy, eh? But the mini Link does have LED lights, talks to your smartphone and the motion control is pretty awesome. Time to get the perfect side-kick?

Buy this product here


   

Use the right #hashtags

When you take a picture with our products, don't forget to give us a shout out! 

@instaxbelgium on Instagram
@fujifilmbelgium on Facebook
#instaxbelgium #dontjusttakegive

don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Buy instax here

Commandez votre gadget Menu

instax mini Link

Le mini Link est tout sauf timide. En fait, cette petite merveille adore montrer ses impressionnants talents d'impression, le tout sur un mini film instax de la taille d'une carte de crédit, grâce à sa propre application mini Link super sociale. 

En se connectant sans fil à votre smartphone, la mini Link réduit l'écart entre les souvenirs et les impressions physiques ET le fun et les fonctionnalités. Elle réunira même amis et famille pour un divertissement rapide, grâce au test de compatibilité et au mode fête.

Avec ses fonctions innovantes de commande par mouvements, de voyants LED, d’impression à partir de la vidéo et de nombreux autres modes créatifs, cette petite imprimante est une chose que vous chérirez pour toujours et à jamais.

Commande par mouvements

SECOUEZ-LA DANS TOUS LES SENS

Alerte génie ! Préparez-vous à retourner votre mini Link, à la poser à plat, à la relever et à quelques autres mouvements. Pourquoi ? Pour contrôler la caméra de votre smartphone et dire à la mini Link ce qu'il faut faire, bien sûr.

Inclinez l'imprimante en avant et en arrière pour contrôler le zoom de votre smartphone. Prenez des photos en appuyant sur le bouton Instax. Et basculez entre les modes Fun et Impression en couchant ou en redressant l'imprimante. Ces commandes de mouvement amusantes et fonctionnelles sont plutôt cool, non ?

Axé sur le design

DÉLICAT

Indéniablement petite, élégante à couper le souffle, le tout avec une finition impeccable - la mini Link est la nouvelle imprimante instax sur laquelle chacun voudra mettre la main. Nous nous sommes également amusés et avons inclus un ruban LED bien ordonné autour du bouton Instax, qui vous permettra de connaître le mode et le statut de l'application.

Disponible en rose foncé, blanc cendré et denim foncé, la mini Link s'adapte à tous les goûts.

Mode d'impression

FUN DÉCONTRACTÉ

Imprimer une image à partir de votre smartphone ne pourrait être plus simple. Sélectionnez le Mode d'impression dans l'application mini Link, glissez vers le haut et le tour est joué ! Votre image sera transférée vers la mini Link et imprimée à toute vitesse.

Et pour que vos vidéos ne soient pas en reste, l’application vous permet de les parcourir facilement et d’imprimer vos clips préférés. Arrêter un moment dans le temps n'a jamais été aussi facile !

Mode Fun

FUN AVEC UN F MUJUSCULE

Prêt pour le Mode Fun ? Alors, partons pour un parcours en montagnes russes de design et de fun créatif. À l'aide de l'application mini Link, parcourez une multitude de modèles avant d'ajouter des arcs-en-ciel, des mots ou même des griffonnages avec des cadres design pour chaque occasion.

Voulez-vous imprimer plus d'une image ? Faites un collage. Que faire pour que votre cliché soit plus grand que nature ? Étalez l'image sur deux impressions. Allez-y, c'est fun !

Test de COMPATIBILITÉ

BISCUITS ET CRÈME

Allez-vous bien ensemble ? Découvrez-le avec l'application mini Link. Amusez-vous à prendre une photo avec votre BFF, répondez à quelques questions via l'application et regardez les résultats sur film via le mini Link. Joliment affiché et parfait pour partager avec vos amis et votre famille. À qui le tour ?

Mode FÊTE

IL EST TEMPS DE FAIRE LA FÊTE

Amusez-vous infiniment en créant des impressions amusantes avec vos amis et votre famille. Il suffit de connecter vos smartphones (plus on est de fous...), de partager une image secrète dans un format de collage et d'appuyer sur Imprimer. Ce n'est que lorsque le mini Link éjecte votre photo que vous pouvez voir le chef-d'œuvre final.

Mini-pellicule

LA TOTALE

Instax intègre 800 x 600 pixels et 320 dpi dans chaque mini-impression. Combinez-le au mini Link et vos souvenirs seront aussi clairs que le jour où ils se sont produits.

Lumière, caméra, action

Vieux jeu, non ? Mais le mini Link a des voyants LED, communique avec votre smartphone, et la commande par mouvement est assez impressionnante. Le moment d'avoir le copain parfait ?

Acheter ce produit ici


   

Utilisez les #hashtags corrects

Si vous prenez des photos avec nos produits, n'oublieze pas de nous donner un 'shout out' !

@instaxbelgium sur Instagram
@fujifilmbelgium sur Facebook
#instaxbelgium #dontjusttakegive

don't just take, give.

We at Fujifilm believe the tools you immerse yourself in reflect who you are and the meaning behind your personality

Achetez l'instax ici